Diamond Resources

This page is dedicated to link to current resources available in the Diamond Community.

Here is an online feed listing Diamond Mining Companies in the world sorted by market capitalization

Twitters accounts:

Here is a twitter list you can subscribe to - Diamond resources - twitter feeds

Canadian:
Stornoway Diamonds -- @SWYDiamonds (10,300 followers) 
Diamond Bourse Canada -- @DiamondBourseCa (2,203 followers)
Lucara Diamond Corp -- @LucaraDiamond (2,077 followers)
Peregrine Diamonds -- @Peregrine_PGD (1,384 followers)
North Arrow Minerals -- @NARminerals (943 followers)
De Beers Canada -- @DeBeersCanada (889 followers)
Dunnedin Ventures -- @DunnedinDVI (338 followers)
Stockhouse ekim -- @EkimDiamonds (1,801 followers)

International:
De Beers -- @debeers (43.6k followers)
GIA - @GIAnews (40.2k followers)
De Beers Group -- @debeersgroup (12.9k followers)
Petra Diamonds -- @Petra_Diamonds (2,078 followers)
Petra Diamonds - IR -- @PetraDiamondsIR (233 followers)
London Diamond Bourse -- @DiamondBourseUK (1,476 followers)
Alrosa  -- @ALROSA_official (1,562 followers)

Web links:

Alto Ventures Ltd. - www.altoventures.com
Arctic Star Exploration Corp. - www.arcticstar.ca - @ArcticStarExpl
Anglo American - www.angloamerican.com - @AngloAmerican
Diamcor Mining Inc. - www.diamcormining.com
Lundin Group of Companies - www.thelundingroup.com - @LucaraDiamond
North Arrow Minerals Inc. -  www.northarrowminerals.com - @NARminerals
Olivut Resources Ltd. - www.olivut.com
Peregrine Diamonds - www.pdiam.com - @Peregrine_PGD
Petra Diamonds - www.petradiamonds.com - @Petra_Diamonds
Shore Gold Inc. - www.shoregold.com
Stornoway Diamond Corporation - www.stornowaydiamonds.com - @SWYDiamonds
Talmora Diamond Inc. - www.talmoradiamond.com
Tsodilo Resources Ltd - www.tsodiloresources.com
True North Gems - www.truenorthgems.com - @true_north_gems


No comments:

Post a Comment