Diamond Resources

This page is dedicated to link to current resources available in the Diamond Community.

Twitters accounts:

Here is a twitter list you can subscribe to - Diamond resources - twitter feeds

Canadian:
Stornoway Diamonds -- @SWYDiamonds (9,751 followers) 
Diamond Bourse Canada -- @DiamondBourseCa (1,880 followers)
Lucara Diamond Corp -- @LucaraDiamond (1,289 followers)
Peregrine Diamonds -- @Peregrine_PGD (1,134 followers)
North Arrow Minerals -- @NARminerals (659 followers)
De Beers Canada -- @DeBeersCanada (463 followers)
Dunnedin Ventures -- @DunnedinDVI (55 followers)
Stockhouse ekim -- @EkimDiamonds (1,328 followers)

International:
De Beers -- @debeers (38.7 followers)
GIA - @GIAnews (22.5k followers)
De Beers Group -- @debeersgroup (3,407 followers)
Petra Diamonds -- @Petra_Diamonds (1,192 followers)
Petra Diamonds - IR -- @PetraDiamondsIR (180 followers)
London Diamond Bourse -- @DiamondBourseUK (1,109 followers)
Alrosa  -- @ALROSA_official (779 followers)

Web links:

Alto Ventures Ltd. - www.altoventures.com
Arctic Star Exploration Corp. - www.arcticstar.ca - @ArcticStarExpl
Anglo American - www.angloamerican.com - @AngloAmerican
Diamcor Mining Inc. - www.diamcormining.com
Lundin Group of Companies - www.thelundingroup.com - @LucaraDiamond
North Arrow Minerals Inc. -  www.northarrowminerals.com - @NARminerals
Olivut Resources Ltd. - www.olivut.com
Peregrine Diamonds - www.pdiam.com - @Peregrine_PGD
Petra Diamonds - www.petradiamonds.com - @Petra_Diamonds
Shore Gold Inc. - www.shoregold.com
Stornoway Diamond Corporation - www.stornowaydiamonds.com - @SWYDiamonds
Talmora Diamond Inc. - www.talmoradiamond.com
Tsodilo Resources Ltd - www.tsodiloresources.com
True North Gems - www.truenorthgems.com - @true_north_gems


No comments:

Post a Comment