Diamond Resources

This page is dedicated to link to current resources available in the Diamond Community.

Here is an online feed listing Diamond Mining Companies in the world sorted by market capitalization

Twitters accounts:

Here is a twitter list you can subscribe to - Diamond resources - twitter feeds

Canadian:
Stornoway Diamonds -- @SWYDiamonds (10,300 followers) 
Diamond Bourse Canada -- @DiamondBourseCa (2,575 followers)
Lucara Diamond Corp -- @LucaraDiamond (2,217 followers)
Peregrine Diamonds -- @Peregrine_PGD (1,477 followers)
De Beers Canada -- @DeBeersCanada (1,015 followers)
North Arrow Minerals -- @NARminerals (990 followers)
Dunnedin Ventures -- @DunnedinDVI (406 followers)
Stockhouse ekim -- @EkimDiamonds (1,829 followers)

International:
De Beers -- @debeers (44.3k followers)
GIA - @GIAnews (40.7k followers)
De Beers Group -- @debeersgroup (15k followers)
Petra Diamonds -- @Petra_Diamonds (2,386 followers)
Petra Diamonds - IR -- @PetraDiamondsIR (260 followers)
Alrosa  -- @ALROSA_official (1,841 followers)
London Diamond Bourse -- @DiamondBourseUK (1,486 followers)

Web links:

Alto Ventures Ltd. - www.altoventures.com
Arctic Star Exploration Corp. - www.arcticstar.ca - @ArcticStarExpl
Anglo American - www.angloamerican.com - @AngloAmerican
Diamcor Mining Inc. - www.diamcormining.com
Lundin Group of Companies - www.thelundingroup.com - @LucaraDiamond
North Arrow Minerals Inc. -  www.northarrowminerals.com - @NARminerals
Olivut Resources Ltd. - www.olivut.com
Peregrine Diamonds - www.pdiam.com - @Peregrine_PGD
Petra Diamonds - www.petradiamonds.com - @Petra_Diamonds
Shore Gold Inc. - www.shoregold.com
Stornoway Diamond Corporation - www.stornowaydiamonds.com - @SWYDiamonds
Talmora Diamond Inc. - www.talmoradiamond.com
Tsodilo Resources Ltd - www.tsodiloresources.com
True North Gems - www.truenorthgems.com - @true_north_gems


No comments:

Post a Comment